“As Polk County Sheriff, I’ve gotten to know Adam over many years. There has been no more vocal supporter of law enforcement than him. With crime on the rise in too many communities across Wisconsin, we need an attorney general who will provide the resources and support that law enforcement needs to protect our streets. Adam has the vision and fortitude to make that happen, and I’m proud to endorse him.”­

-Polk County Sheriff Brent Waak

Law Enforcement Endorsements


Barron County Sheriff Chris Fitzgerald
Burnett County Sheriff Tracy Finch
Dunn County Sheriff Kevin Bygd*
Oneida County Sheriff Grady Hartman*
Polk County Sheriff Brent Waak
Sawyer County Sheriff Doug Mrotek*
St. Croix County Sheriff Scott Knudson
Vilas County Sheriff Sheriff Joseph Fath*
Retired Burnett County Sheriff Ron Wilhelm
Retired St. Croix County Sheriff John Shilts
Retired Washburn County Sheriff Terry Dryden

*Dual Endorsement

Police Chiefs

Darren Krueger
Joe Vierkandt
Ron Ambrozaitis
Terry Terpstra
Jason King
Tamara Larson
Bob Darwin
Monte Tretsven
Michael Hauschild
Jaden McCullick
Dave Wilson
Erin Murphy
Alan Gabe
Debra Reukauf
Joel Claper

Elected Officials Endorsements

US Congress

Rep. Tom Tiffany

Wisconsin State Senate

Sen. Rob Stafsholt
Sen. Duey Stroebel
Sen. Mary Felzkowski
Sen. Dave Craig*

Wisconsin State Assembly

Rep. Gae Magnafici
Rep. Erik Severson*
Rep. Romaine Quinn*
Rep. David Armstrong
Rep. John Murtha*
Rep. Clint Moses
Rep. Shannon Zimmerman
Rep. Rob Swearingen
Rep. Dan Knodl
Rep. Rob Brooks
Rep. Joel Kleefisch*

Rep. James Edming
Rep. Bob Kulp*
Rep. Scott Krug
Rep. Travis Tranel
Rep. Kevin Petersen
Rep. David Steffen
Rep. Dave Murphy
Rep. Calvin Callahan
Rep. Joe Sanfelippo
Rep. Patrick Snyder*Former Representative or Senator

Jarchow for Wisconsin Advisory Committee

Andrew Hitt, Campaign Chair
John Robert Behling, Finance Chair
Congressman Tom Tiffany
Justice David Prosser
Polk Sheriff Brent Waak
Burnett Sheriff Tracy Finch
Oneida Sheriff Grady Hartman
Senator Duey Stroebel
Rick Graber
Mike Huebsch
James T. Barry III
Bill McCoshen
Matt Fernholz
Dan Zimmerman
Jason Church
Jake Curtis
Kate Spitz
George Burnett
Georgia Maxwell
Rob Driscoll
Candee Arndt, Finance Committee
Brandon Rosner, Finance Committee
Charlotte Rasmussen, Grassroots Leadership Committee
Pam Travis, Grassroots Leadership Committee
Patty Reiman, Grassroots Leadership Committee
Greg Reiman, Grassroots Leadership Committee
Tim McCumber, Grassroots Leadership Committee